University of Huddersfield Logo

News and Events

Team Hud has an on-going calendar of exciting events which you can keep up to date with here.

Look out for new events and offers in the New Year! 

Barbell Club

Barbell Club

Team Hud have introduced a NEW Barbell Club, start date to be confirmed.  

Camp Hud

Camp Hud

Camp hud 2017 is a fun, confidence boosting, Easter camp available to children of all abilities, which is perfect for busy parents. Camp Hud will be back for Christmas 2017, dates to be confirmed. For more information email J.Bateman@hud.ac.uk or ask at the Team Hud Reception.

Dates: tbc

 

NEW Loyalty Cards!

NEW Loyalty Cards!

Team Hud have introduced some new loyalty cards!

Book 9 courts and get your 9 stamps, getting your 10th court booking free!

Ask at reception for a card. Just bring the card to reception each time you book and get it stamped.

To book a court please contact us on 01484 472093 or visit reception. Prices for booking a court can be found here.

 

 

S&C

S&C room
S&C room

S&C

S&C Opening times:

Saturday 14th October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Staff on shift

Sunday 15th October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Staff on shift

Monday 16th October | 4:30PM - 5:30PM | Vanessa

Tuesday 17th October | CLOSED

Wednesday 18th October | CLOSED

Thursday 19th October | 11:30PM - 12:30PM | Kirsty

Friday 20th October | 5:30PM - 6:30PM | Vanessa

Saturday 21st October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Staff on shift

Sunday 22nd October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Staff on shift

Monday 23rd October | 7:00PM - 8:00PM | George

Tuesday 24th October | CLOSED

Wednesday 25th October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Matt

Thursday 26th October | 5:00PM - 6:00PM | Jermaine

Friday 27th October | 4:30PM - 5:30PM | Vanessa

Saturday 28th October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Staff on shift

Sunday 29th October | 1:00PM - 2:00PM | Staff on shift

The FA People's Cup

The FA People's Cup
The FA People's Cup

The FA People's Cup

The FA People’s Cup, University of Huddersfield

Students Only
No BUCS Football Team Players Allowed


Dates to be confirmed.


*T’s&C’s Apply, contact t.magida@hud.ac.uk for more details.

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©