Fitness Instructors



Vanessa Barrett

Vanessa Barrett Profile Information
+44 1484 4720 93
v.barrett@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
Body toning
Sports conditioning
Beginners weight lifting
Fitness programmes
40+ training

Kirsty Dow

Kirsty Dow Profile Information
+44 1484 472093
k.l.dow@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
*Strength & tone training
*Suspension training
*Beginners fitness training
*Ladies body composition training (all ages)

Jermaine Akins

Jermaine Akins Personal Information
+44 1484 472093
j.akins@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
*Muscle building
*Weight loss
*Functional training
*Sports conditioning

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson Profile Information
+44 1484 472093
m.johnson2@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
*Strength & conditioning
*Olympic weightlifting
*Power-lifting
*Weight loss

George Pearson

George team
+44 1484 472093
G.Pearson@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
*Power-lifting
*Weight loss
*Strength programming
*Muscle conditioning

Luke Horton

Luke Horton Profile Information
+44 1484 472093
l.horton@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
*Weight loss
*Exercise referral
*Nutrition
*Muscle conditioning

Damarni Lawrence

+44 1484 472093
d.lawrence@hud.ac.uk
Specialises in:
*Weight loss
*Muscle Building
*Combat Style Training
*Improving General Fitness