Meet The Instructors

Your Goal, Our Mission

Team Hud recruit highly qualified experienced instructors all of whom can provide you with the correct support from the induction stage all the way through to the performance stage.

Find out more about our Instructors and Performance Coaches here.

 

Vanessa Barrett Profile Information

Vanessa Barrett

See more

+44 1484 472093
v.barrett@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in:

//Body toning
//Sports conditioning
//Beginners weight lifting
//Fitness programmes
//40+ training

Kirsty Dow Profile Information

Kirsty Dow

See more

+44 1484 472093
k.l.dow@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in:

//Strength & tone training
//Suspension training
//Beginners fitness training
//Ladies body composition training (all ages)

Jermaine Akins Personal Information

Jermaine Akins

See more

+44 1484 472093
j.akins@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in:

//Muscle building
//Weight loss
//Functional training
//Sports conditioning

Matt profile photo

Matt Johnson

See more

+44 1484 472093
m.johnson2@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in:

//Strength & conditioning
//Olympic weightlifting
//Power-lifting
//Weight loss

George team

George Pearson

See more

+44 1484 472093
G.Pearson@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in:

//Power-lifting
//Weight loss
//Strength programming
//Muscle conditioning

Luke Horton Profile Information

Luke Horton

See more

+44 1484 472093
l.horton@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in:

//Weight loss
//Exercise referral
//Nutrition
//Muscle conditioning

Damarni Lawrence

See more

+44 1484 472093
d.lawrence@hud.ac.uk

Specialises in: 

//Weight loss
//Muscle Building
//Combat Style Training
//Improving General Fitness